Org-Chart---New-Version-FINAL

In-SHUCK-ch Nation Interim Government (INIG)

By a General Assembly resolution in 2005, the In-SHUCK-ch Nation Interim Government (INIG) was established as the governing body of the In-SHUCK-ch Nation. INIG is made up of the Chief and Council of the Samahquam and Skatin Nations, whose leadership is duly constituted under the Indian Act.

Samahquam

Kathleen Smith Chief Kathleen.smith@inshuckch.com
Malcolm Smith Councillor Malcolm.smith@inshuckch.com
Clara Smith Councillor Clara.smith@inshuckch.com
Howie Smith Councillor Howard.smith@inshuckch.com

 

Skatin

Pat Williams Chief Pat.williams@inshuck.com
Xavier Williams Councillor Xavier.williams@inshuck.com
Gabriel Williams Jr. Councillor Gabriel.williams@inshuck.com

Chiefs Executive Committee (CEC)

The Chiefs Executive Committee (CEC) is made up of the two Chiefs and the Senior Managers (in non-voting capacity).

Chiefs Committee

Kathleen Smith Chief Kathleen.smith@inshuckch.com
Pat Williams Councillor Pat.williams@inshuck.com

 

Senior Managers 

Passal (Allen Gabriel) Chief Executive Officer Allen.gabriel@inshuck.com
Eppa (Gerard Peters) Chief Negotiator Gerard.peters@inshuck.com
Josh Alexander Chief Administrative Officer Josh.alexander@inshuckch.com

 

In-SHUCK-ch Nation General Assembly

The In-SHUCK-ch Nation General Assembly convenes two times a year. Each General Assembly is hosted by a Chair and Co-Chair. The In-SHUCK-ch General Assembly is where members meet directly with In-SHUCK-ch Nation Interim Government leaders and their staff. It is the people, in the General Assembly, that approve In-SHUCK-ch policies and procedures.

Alexis Paull Chair Alexis.paul@inshuck.com
Pat Williams Co-Chair Pat.williams@inshuck.com

 

In-SHUCK-ch Nation Administration

The In-SHUCK-ch Nation Administration supports the goals and activities of the In-SHUCK-ch Nation Interim Government and treaty negotiations.

In-SHUCK-ch Nation general@inshuckch.com